slider

POWER

TROUGH IT

And rise to the challenge

SALES

Prolifte has a wide variety of competitively priced second-hand forklifts and heavy equipment for all your lifting and handling needs. We also sell new models by Socma and Load Lifter, two manufacturers with a proven track record of performance, reliability and durability.

MAINTENANCE

Our maintenance and repair services are available 24/7, all year long. Our team of certified mechanics can repair or maintain your equipment in our garage in Montréal-Est or at your facility. We also repair equipment that was purchased or rented elsewhere.

RENTALS

We have a fleet of more than 80 forklifts with capacities ranging from 3,000 to 60,000 pounds: with or without a cab, fork or telescopic, non-marking, solid or pneumatic tires, gas-powered or electric. Daily, weekly, monthly or long-term rentals available.

Lighten your load

with our turnkey service!

THE PROLIFTE DIFFERENCE

Founded in 1968, Prolifte has extensive expertise in the rental, sale and maintenance of all makes of forklifts. Our impressive selection of forklifts and lifting equipment, our unrivalled availability and our top-notch customer service make us the best partner for your business. We also have telescopic and high-capacity forklifts.

Not sure which forklift or equipment to choose? With the help of a detailed questionnaire, we can help you find the equipment that matches your needs and the characteristics of your facilities. We offer sales as well as short-, medium- and long-term rentals, along with a complete range of specialized accessories.

DOES YOUR CAREER NEED
A LIFT?

Join our team of specialists!

TRAINING FOR FORKLIFT OPERATORS

Our goal = your safety!

Our certified trainers will help ensure the safety of all your employees by training your forklift operators in accordance with CNESST regulations. Depending on your needs, your employees will learn to manoeuvre, drive and inspect forklifts, telescopic lifts or aerial work platforms.

Combining theory and practice, our training sessions are held on-site at our facilities in Montréal-Est. They are useful for training new employees, upgrading their knowledge or teaching them how to operate new equipment.

We supply the best brands of new and used forklifts:

for a rental that do the heavy lifting

slider
FAITES LE
POIDS

et relevez tous vos défis

VENTE

Prolifte propose une sélection de chariots élévateurs et d’équipements lourds d’occasion pour répondre à tous vos besoins de levage et de manutention à prix concurrentiels. Dans le neuf, nous distribuons les marques Socma et LoadLifter, deux fabricants qui ont fait leurs preuves en matière de performance, de fiabilité et de durabilité.

ENTRETIEN

Notre service d’entretien et de réparation est offert toute l’année, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Notre équipe de mécaniciens certifiés peut procéder aux réparations ou à l’entretien de vos chariots dans notre atelier de Montréal-Est ou à vos installations. Nous réparons aussi l’équipement qui n’a pas été acheté ou loué chez nous.

LOCATION

Nous mettons à votre disposition un parc de plus de 80 chariots élévateurs d’une capacité allant de 3000 à 60 000 livres, avec ou sans cabine, à fourche ou télescopique, à pneus non marquants, pleins ou pneumatiques, à carburant ou électrique. Location à la journée, à la semaine, au mois ou à long terme.

Allégez votre charge

de travail en optant pour

notre service clés en main !

LA DIFFÉRENCE PROLIFTE

En affaires depuis 1968, Prolifte possède une vaste expertise en location, en vente et en entretien de chariots élévateurs de toutes marques. Notre imposante sélection de chariots et d’équipements de levage, notre disponibilité inégalée dans le secteur et la qualité de notre service à la clientèle font de nous un partenaire de choix pour votre entreprise. Nous mettons aussi à votre disposition des équipements avec bras télescopique et des chariots élévateurs pour lourdes charges.

Vous ne savez pas exactement quel chariot élévateur ou équipement choisir? À l’aide d’un questionnaire détaillé, nous cernerons vos besoins avec précision afin de vous proposer celui qui correspond exactement aux tâches à accomplir et aux caractéristiques de vos installations. En plus de nos chariots à vendre, nous offrons la location à court, moyen et long termes, ainsi qu’une gamme complète d’accessoires spécialisés.

VOTRE CARRIÈRE À BESOIN
D'UN REMONTANT ?

Joignez notre équipe de spécialistes !

FORMATION POUR CARISTES

Notre objectif : votre sécurité !

Afin d’assurer la sécurité de tous vos employés au sein de votre entreprise, nos formateurs accrédités formeront vos caristes conformément à la réglementation de la CNESST. Selon vos besoins, vos employés apprendront à manœuvrer, conduire et inspecter des chariots élévateurs, des nacelles télescopiques ou des plateformes élévatrices.

Combinant pratique et théorie, nos formations sont données dans nos installations de Montréal-Est. Elles sont utiles pour former les nouveaux employés, mettre à niveau leurs connaissances ou encore apprendre à manœuvrer un nouvel équipement.

Nous proposons les meilleures marques
de chariots élévateurs neufs et usagés

pour une location qui fait le poids